All the best Team India!


As the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 begins on 14th February, wishing our 15 Men in Blue all the very best. May the champion be INDIA!

Men in Blue
Our 15 Men in Blue – Dhoni Kohli Ashwin – Rahane Rohit Dhawan Jadeja – Rayadu Raina Binny Mohit – Patel Yadav Shami Bhuvneshwar

It took a fortnight to collect these lovable illustrations by Siddhant Jumde. Just the right size to fit into a cap, the pictures on these fridge magnets are cut from the Hindustan Times newspapers’ Page One Plus (except for three that were not featured on the first page). A Recycle-Reuse initiative by CapsToKeep.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s